The content of this site is accessible to any browser. However, this site this site is best viewed with W3C standards compliant browsers.

ProACT, EURO, Akebono Performance
Red Band
Home » Stockists Australia & NZ

Stockists

New South Wales

STOCKIST ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
logo BWA Auto  45 Prince William Dr, Seven Hills, NSW 2147   02 9838 7373  craig@bwaauto.com.au 
logo Pedders Suspension  8 Watsford Road, Campbelltown NSW 2560   02 4628 1234  campbelltown@pedders.com.au 
logo Pedders Suspension  8 Stacey Street, Bankstown NSW 2200   02 9793 8111  bankstown@pedders.com.au 
logo Pedders Suspension  Unit 7 377 Newbridge Road, Moorebank NSW 2170   02 9821 2499   moorebank@pedders.com.au 
logo Brabond Brakes  504 Forest Road,¬† Penshurst NSW 2222   02 9580 7562   
logo Pedders Suspension  186 Harbord Road, Brookvale NSW 2100  02 9938 5586  brookvale@pedders.com.au 
logo Pedders Suspension  17 Metro Court, Gateshead NSW 2290  02 4942 1143  newcastle@pedders.com.au 
logo Pedders Suspension  1/20 Ricketty Street, Mascot NSW 2020  02 9700 7799  mascot@pedders.com.au 
logo B & R Brakes   4D/2A Victoria Ave, Castle Hill NSW 2154  02 9899 9668  enquiries@bandrbrakes.com.au 
logo Ward Motors  120-2 Benerembah St, Griffith NSW 2680  02 6962 1159  john@wardmotors.com.au 
logo Pedders Suspension  7/377 Newbridge Road, Moorebank NSW 2170   02 9821 2499  moorebank@pedders.com.au 

Victoria

STOCKIST ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
logo Pedders Suspension  61 Lonsdale Street, Dandenong VIC 3175  03 9791 7755  dandenong@pedders.com.au 
logo Pedders Suspension  59 Bond Street, Ringwood VIC 3134  03 9873 5122  ringwood@pedders.com.au 
logo Pedders Suspension  9 Tooyal Street, Frankston VIC 3199  03 9783 1378  frankston@pedders.com.au 
logo Pedders Suspension  1/8 Hammer Court, Hoppers Crossing VIC 3029  03 9369 8856  hopperscrossing@pedders.com.au 
logo Pedders Suspension  2/99 Bald Hill Road, Pakenham VIC 3810  03 5941 6258  pakenham@pedders.com.au 
logo NBS Brake Supplies  22 Telford Drive, Shepparton VIC 3630   1800 780 858  info@nbsbrakesupplies.com.au 
logo Advanced Brake & Clutch  36 Coolstore Road,¬† Croydon VIC 3136   03 9725 9122   
logo Pedders Suspension  1005 La Trobe Street, Ballarat VIC 3350  03 5336 2092  ballarat@pedders.com.au 
logo Pedders Suspension  13 Phillips Drive, Kangaroo Flat VIC 3555   03 5447 3490  bendigo@pedders.com.au 
logo Pedders Suspension  Cnr Lygon & Albert Streets, Brunswick VIC 3055   03 9388 0491  brunswick@pedders.com.au 
logo Pedders Suspension  1 Harker Street, Burwood VIC 3125   03 9888 9920  burwood@pedders.com.au 
logo Pedders Suspension  5/ 1888 Hume Highway, Campbellfield VIC 3061   03 9357 6128  campbellfield@pedders.com.au 
logo Pedders Suspension  15b Westwood Drive, Ravenhall VIC 3023   03 8358 5772  carolinesprings@pedders.com.au 
logo Pedders Suspension  878 Burwood Highway, Ferntree Gully VIC 3156   03 9756 0599  ferntreegully@pedders.com.au 
logo Pedders Suspension  638 Waterdale Road, Heidelberg VIC 3084   03 9459 6895  heidelberg@pedders.com.au 
logo Pedders Suspension  442 Maroondah Highway, Lilydale VIC 3140   03 9739 4547  lilydale@pedders.com.au 
logo Pedders Suspension  39 Wren Road, Moorabbin VIC 3189   03 9562 7176  moorabbin@pedders.com.au 
logo Pedders Suspension  134 Fyans Street, Geelong VIC 3220   03 5221 3233  geelong@pedders.com.au 
logo Instant Parts  7/640-680 Geelong Road, Brooklyn VIC 3012   1300 692 886   

South Australia

STOCKIST ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
logo Pedders Suspension  17-19 Croydon Road, Keswick SA 5035   08 8297 9022  keswick@pedders.com.au 
logo Pedders Suspension  961-963 Marion Road, Mitchell Park SA 5043   08 8293 8528  marion@pedders.com.au 
logo Pedders Suspension  Unit 2/158 Commercial Road, Salisbury SA 5108   08 8281 3100  salisbury@pedders.com.au 
logo Pedders Suspension  403 Regency Road, Prospect SA 5082   08 8269 3811  prospect@pedders.com.au 

Queensland

STOCKIST ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
logo Pedders Suspension  5 Paisley Drive, Lawnton QLD 4501   07 3881 1755  lawnton@pedders.com.au 
logo Pedders Suspension  8 Wylie Street, Toowoomba QLD 4350  07 4639 4525  toowoomba@pedders.com.au 
logo Pedders Suspension  11 Teddington Avenue, Maryborough QLD 4650   07 4121 5239  Maryborough@pedders.com.au 

Western Australia

STOCKIST ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
logo Pedders Suspension  37 Shields Crescent, Booragoon WA 6154   08 9330 1400  booragoon@pedders.com.au 
logo Pedders Suspension  56 Collingwood Street, Osborne Park WA 6017   08 9244 9544  osbornepark@pedders.com.au 
logo Pedders Suspension  31 Hampton Street, Mandurah WA 6210   08 9583 4100  mandurah@pedders.com.au 
logo Lintrex   16 Tennant Street,¬†¬†Welshpool WA 6106   08 9355 1125   
logo Pedders Suspension  25 Farrall Road, Midvale WA 6056  08 9250 2636  midvale@pedders.com.au 
logo Pedders Suspension  5/1264 Albany Hwy, Cannington WA 6107   08 9358 3222  cannington@pedders.com.au 

Tasmania

STOCKIST ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
logo Pedders Suspension  302 Argyle Street, North Hobart TAS 7000   03 6231 3114  hobart@pedders.com.au 
logo Pedders Suspension  Holbrook Street, Launceston TAS 7248   03 6331 9077  launceston@pedders.com.au 

Australian Capital Territory

STOCKIST ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
logo Pedders Suspension  86 Nettlefold Street, Belconnen ACT 2617  02 6253 1755  belconnen@pedders.com.au 

New Zealand

STOCKIST ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER EMAIL